# VENDEID Corredor Email Celular
1 325061 Abarca Propiedades abarcapropiedades2025@gmail.com +56997420017
2 325167 AMA PROPIEDADES SPA ventas@amapropiedades.cl +56968443397
3 325008 Aedo Propiedades aedopropiedades@hotmail.com +56984080061
4 325160 Alonso Cuadra Pacheco a.cuadra@plenitudpropiedades.cl +56979011140
5 325098 PROPIEDADES AMBAR propiedades_ambar@hotmail.com +56995184504
6 325001 Gestión Inmobiliaria Ariel Propiedades EIRL arielpropiedades@gmail.com +56992801731
7 325023 Emilio Diaz aspropiedades72@gmail.com +56963546059
8 325117 Alicia propiedades avalenzuelapropiedades@gmail.com +56992563981
9 325199 Patricia Cortez Canessa bonus.propiedades@gmail.com +56993207288
10 325037 Hanke y Rojas Propiedades administraciones@hankerojas.cl +56972139390
11 325018 Ernesto Carvajal Roldan carvajal.prop@gmail.com +56994424314
12 325172 Chile Vende Propiedades corretajesvarios@gmail.com 56976058661
13 325190 PUERTO VIÑA PROPIEDADES contacto@puertovina.cl +56996438851
14 325020 Guillermo Cepeda gmo.cepeda.propiedades@gmail.com +56957198479
15 325176 karla Vaca Alzamora homesuenosinmobiliarios@gmail.com +56959389207
16 325010 ALTERMAN PROPIEDADES karina@altermanpropiedades.cl +56973235038
17 325126 Leal Propiedades lealpropiedades@hotmail.com +56981480362
18 325188 Maria de Lourdes Salazar Campodonico maria.salazar.campodonico@gmail.com +56991518914
19 325053 María Cecilia Sandoval mariaceciliasandovalp@gmail.com +56989022824
20 325088 Marita Vallejo Propiedades maritavallejo@vtr.net +56985019082
21 325005 Nelson Oyarzún Cabezas propiedadesnelsonoyarzun@gmail.com +56984158045
22 325064 Odette Valencia odettevalencia@gmail.com +56998162356
23 325144 Patricio Arriagada contacto@tudepachile.cl +56974386478
24 325030 Propiedades MG Rivadeneira propiedadesmygrivadeneira@gmail.com +56956637399
25 325073 Propiedades RIBB propiedadesribb@gmail.com +56974191440
26 325090 Sandra Santana sandra@kavantu.com +56322483048
27 325198 Oriele Villalobos Herrera villasolpropiedadesarica@gmail.com +56950014794
28 325017 Vita Buscaglione Harz vbuscaglioneh@gmail.com +56996392969